Important COVID-19 Information. Learn More

Pennie Beauchamp

Event Planner

Murad Auction

Dianne Boone

Retired Educator

Affiliated with UPUMC

Bob Dupuy

Retired Attorney

Jackie Harper, Secretary

Special Events Director

The Container Store

John Hasley, Board Governance Chair

Staff Attorney

Legal Aid of Northwest Texas

Karen L. Kendall, Vice Chair

Retired Human Resources Executive


Henry Lessner, Finance Committee Chair

Mayor of Fairview

Owner, Wealth Management Group LLC

Rev. Andy Lewis

Director, Missional Outreach, Ex Officio

North Texas Annual Conference

Rev. Debra Hobbs Mason

Metro District Superintendent

North Texas Conference, United Methodist Church

Meredith McKee

Vice President

Minerva Consulting

Rev. Caesar Rentie

Vice President of Pastoral Care

Methodist Health System

Rev. Susan Robb, Board Chair

Sr. Associate Minister

Highland Park UMC

Rev. Adam Spore

Senior Pastor at First UMC Whitesboro

Deborah Vela

Human Resources Evaluator

U.S. Office of Personnel Management

Lauren Richard, Ex-Officio

Executive Director

Project Transformation North Texas

Texoma Advisory Council

Carrie Boettger

Salina Byrd

Janet Chester

Ronnie Cole

Joan Douglass

Whitney Dowd

Wade Graves

Dr. Jeannine Hatt

Brenda Hayward

Kim Huff

Odis Luper

Rev. Cheryl Murphy

Dr. John Sissney

Rev. Rob Spencer

Rev. Adam Spore, Council Chair

Su Welch

Leadership Advisory Council

Dr. Michael Bowie

Kim Brannon

Rev. Carole Somers-Clark

Charles Cooper

Yolette Garcia

Rev. Cammy Gaston

Dr. Craig Hill

Vin Hoey

Joan Craig McKee

Dr. Clayton Oliphint

Frank Roby

Dr. Andy Stoker

Neisha Strambler-Butler

Rev. Matt Tuggle